Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain 266 g

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain 266 g

Rating:
100% of 100
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard BCAA is built on a foundation of Branched Chain Amino Acids (BCAAs) prized by athletes for their ability to spare muscle during endurance training and help kick start the muscle building process after weight training.
Description

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain – The True Strength of BCAAs!

Gold Standard BCAA by Optimum Nutrition is built on a foundation of Branched Chain Amino Acids (BCAAs) prized by athletes for their ability to spare muscle during endurance training and help kick start the muscle building process after weight training.

This banned substance tested formula also includes electrolytes, antioxidant, vitamin C and other performance supporting ingredients in a lightly flavored mix that encourages drinking throughout your training.


Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain, product highlights:

  • BCAAs for Muscle Support
  • Wellmune for Immunity Support
  • Rhodiola for Endurance Support
  • 220 MG of Performance Supporting Electrolytes
  • 15% of the Daily Value for Vitamin C
  • Banned Substance Tested
  • Just 15 Calories Per Serving


Directions
Add 2 rounded scoops to 350-400 ml (approx. 12-13 fl oz) of cool water (depending on taste preference) and shake for 30 seconds. Recommended consumption of 1 serving per day. Take before, during or after training.


Supplement Facts

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain von Optimum Nutrition - Supplement Facts


Reviews (2)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h ℹ️

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain 266 g

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain 266 g

Bewertung:
100% of 100
Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain von Optimum Nutrition - Die wahre Stärke der BCAA! Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain von Optimum Nutrition wurde auf Basis von verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren entwickelt, die für ihre Fähigkeit, Muskeln während des Ausdauertrainings zu erhalten und der Muskelbildung nach dem Gewichtstraining zu einem Blitzstart zu verhelfen, von Athleten hoch geschätzt werden.
Beschreibung

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain von Optimum Nutrition - Die wahre Stärke der BCAA!

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain wurde auf Basis von verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren entwickelt, die für ihre Fähigkeit, Muskeln während des Ausdauertrainings zu erhalten und der Muskelbildung nach dem Gewichtstraining zu einem Blitzstart zu verhelfen, von Athleten hoch geschätzt werden.

Diese Dopingmittel-freie Formulierung beinhaltet zudem Elektrolyte, Antioxidantien, Vitamin C und andere Inhaltsstoffe zur Leistungsunterstützung, in einer leicht schmeckenden Mischung, die zum Trinken während des Trainings anregt.

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain Produkt-Highlights:

  • BCAA zur Unterstützung der Muskeln
  • Wellmune® zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems
  • Rhodiola zur Unterstützung der Ausdauer
  • 220 mg Elektrolyte
  • 15% der empfohlenen Tagesdosis an Vitamin C
  • Dopingmittel-freie Formulierung
  • Nur 15 Kalorien pro Portion


Einnahme
2 gehäufte Messlöffel Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain in 350-400 ml kaltes Wasser geben und 30 Sekunden lang schütteln. Die empfohlene Menge ist 1 Portion täglich. Vor, während oder nach dem Training einnehmen.


Supplement Facts

Gold Standard BCAA Train + Sustain von Optimum Nutrition - Supplement Facts


Bewertungen (2)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte log dich ein oder registriere dich