Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Ashes 388 g

Rating:
100% of 100
ASHES - If you’re comfortable with post-apocalyptic themes, the Hazard Core range is sure to appeal to you.
Description

NOTE: Unfortunately PayPal payment is not possible for this product.

ASHES - If you’re comfortable with post-apocalyptic themes, the Hazard Core range is sure to appeal to you.

After all, surviving in such harsh conditions requires excellent preparation. Fortunately, with Ashes pre-workout, you can prepare your muscles for a real battle for survival!

The unique environment is not the only characteristic of Ashes pre-trainer. This product has been developed by combining four individual complexes. Each of them contains several or more carefully selected substances, which will help you achieve even better results!

Nitric Oxide System

Nitric oxide is a crucial ally for all people who want to feel an intense muscle pump. That’s why the first complex contained in the Ashes pre-trainer is designed to boost nitric oxide synthesis and increase the intensity of the pump.

Cell Volumizing ATP Complex

Without ATP, i.e. energy produced by the body’s cells, we would not live or perform everyday activities. Therefore, the ATP synthesis in all athletes should be as practical as possible. Now you can take care of this with a unique complex supporting ATP synthesis.

Neuro Energized Stimulant Ignition System

Extremely heavy training can have a negative effect on your cognitive abilities. This is not surprising, as an overtired body needs time to recover. That’s why the company Hazard Core has also created a complex that supports the body’s cognitive functions.

Electrolyte Vita Support Mix

The last complex contained in Ashes pre-workout was created by combining electrolytes and vitamins.


Supplement Facts

Hazard Core ASHES - Revange (Core Labs)

Koffeingehalt pro Einnahme (2 Scoops): 200 mg


Directions
It is recommended to adjust the dosage according to individual body tolerance. Therefore, beginners should use one scoop (approximately 7.75 g), while advanced athletes should use two scoops (about 15.5 g). This dose should be taken approx 15 minutes before the planned start of training.
Reviews (5)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Ashes 388 g

Bewertung:
100% of 100
ASHES Pre-Workout - Wenn du dich mit postapokalyptischen Themen anfreunden kannst, wird dich die Hazard Core-Reihe sicher ansprechen.
Beschreibung

HINWEIS: Für dieses Produkt ist eine PayPal Zahlung leider nicht möglich.

ASHES - Wenn du dich mit postapokalyptischen Themen anfreunden kannst, wird dich die Hazard Core-Reihe sicher ansprechen.

Schliesslich erfordert das Überleben unter solch rauen Bedingungen eine hervorragende Vorbereitung. Zum Glück kannst du mit dem Ashes Pre-Workout von Revange deine Muskeln auf einen echten Überlebenskampf vorbereiten!

Die einzigartige Umgebung ist nicht das einzige Merkmal des Ashes Pre-Workout. Dieses Produkt wurde durch die Kombination von vier einzelnen Komplexen entwickelt. Jeder von ihnen enthält mehrere oder mehr sorgfältig ausgewählte Substanzen, die dir helfen werden, noch bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen!

Nitric Oxide System (Stickstoffmonoxid-System)

Stickstoffmonoxid ist ein wichtiger Verbündeter für alle, die einen intensiven Muskelpump spüren wollen. Deshalb ist der erste im Ashes Pre-Workout enthaltene Komplex so konzipiert, dass er die Stickoxid-Synthese ankurbelt und die Intensität des Pumps erhöht.

Zellvolumisierender ATP-Komplex

Ohne ATP, d.h. Energie, die von den Körperzellen produziert wird, könnten wir nicht leben oder alltägliche Aktivitäten ausführen. Deshalb sollte die ATP-Synthese bei allen Sportlern so praktisch wie möglich sein. Jetzt kannst du dich mit einem einzigartigen Komplex, der die ATP-Synthese unterstützt, darum kümmern.

Neuro Energized Stimulant Ignition System

Extrem schweres Training kann sich negativ auf deine kognitiven Fähigkeiten auswirken. Das ist nicht verwunderlich, denn ein übermüdeter Körper braucht Zeit, um sich zu erholen. Deshalb haben wir auch einen Komplex entwickelt, der die kognitiven Funktionen des Körpers unterstützt.

Electrolyte Vita Support Mix

Der letzte im Ashes Pre-Workout enthaltene Komplex wurde durch die Kombination von Elektrolyten und Vitaminen geschaffen.


Supplement Facts

Hazard Core ASHES - Revange (Core Labs)

Koffeingehalt pro Einnahme (2 Scoops): 200 mg


Einnahme

Es wird empfohlen, die Dosierung an die individuelle Körperverträglichkeit anzupassen. Daher sollten Anfänger einen Messlöffel (ca. 7,75 g) verwenden, während fortgeschrittene Sportler zwei Messlöffel (ca. 15,5 g) verwenden sollten. Diese Dosis sollte ca. 15 Minuten vor dem geplanten Trainingsbeginn eingenommen werden.

Bewertungen (5)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich