Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Vanadyl Sulfate 10 mg 100 Tablets

Vanadyl Sulfate 10 mg 100 Tablets

from Haya Labs
Rating:
93% of 100

Haya Labs Vanadyl Sulfate increases the strength and energy and stimulates the growth of muscle mass.

Description

Haya Labs Vanadyl Sulfate increases the strength and energy and stimulates the growth of muscle mass.

It has insulin-like action, delays the onset of fatigue and accelerates recovery after intense exercise. Vanadyl sulfate has properties to slow the aging process in cells. The product is suitable not only for athletes but also for diabetics.

Vanadyl Sulfate from Haya Labs, product highlights:

  • Increases energy and strength
  • Stimulates the growth of muscle mass
  • Helps the restoring process
  • Improves insulin sensitivity
  • Regulates blood sugar
  • Suitable for diabetics

Vanadyl sulfate is the form of the mineral Vanadium which has an insulin-like effect and increases the concentration of glucose, proteins, and amino acids into muscles. It is necessary for normal development and functioning of cells in the body.

One of the advantages of the vanadyl sulfate is its ability to significantly lower blood glucose levels, as well as its effect on insulin resistance without insulin injections. Vanadyl sulfate reduces damage to the muscle tissue due to increased levels of glucose in diabetic patients. Moreover, this element supports delaying of the aging process, particularly in the muscle cells.

Vanadyl sulfate has an excellent application in bodybuilding. When insulin levels rise in the body after a workout, the metabolism of carbohydrates accelerates. It increases glycogen and protein synthesis. Increased glycogen in the muscles tends to reduce fatigue and shortens recovery time. This leads to immediate recovery of strength and energy after a workout.

Haya Labs Vanadyl Sulfate is suitable for athletes and fitness enthusiasts and for people who have problems with blood sugar, such as diabetics.




Supplement Facts

Haya Labs Vanadyl Sulfat


Directions

Take 1 tablet daily with food

Reviews (3)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Vanadyl Sulfate 10 mg 100 Tabletten

Vanadyl Sulfate 10 mg 100 Tabletten

von Haya Labs
Bewertung:
93% of 100
Vanadyl Sulfat von Haya Labs erhöht die Kraft und Energie und stimuliert das Wachstum der Muskelmasse.
Beschreibung

Vanadyl Sulfat von Haya Labs erhöht die Kraft und Energie und stimuliert das Wachstum der Muskelmasse.

Es hat eine insulinähnliche Wirkung, verzögert das Einsetzen von Müdigkeit und beschleunigt die Erholung nach intensivem Training. Vanadylsulfat hat die Eigenschaft, den Alterungsprozess in den Zellen zu verlangsamen. 

Vanadyl Sulfat von Haya Labs, Produkt-Highlights:

  • Erhöht Energie und Kraft
  • Stimuliert das Wachstum der Muskelmasse
  • Unterstützt den Regenerationsprozess
  • Verbessert die Insulinempfindlichkeit
  • Reguliert den Blutzucker
  • Geeignet für Diabetiker

Vanadylsulfat ist die Form des Minerals Vanadium, das eine insulinähnliche Wirkung hat und die Konzentration von Glukose, Proteinen und Aminosäuren in den Muskeln erhöht. Es ist für die normale Entwicklung und Funktion der Zellen im Körper notwendig.

Einer der Vorteile von Vanadylsulfat ist seine Fähigkeit, den Blutzuckerspiegel deutlich zu senken, sowie seine Wirkung auf die Insulinresistenz ohne Insulininjektionen. Vanadylsulfat reduziert die Schäden am Muskelgewebe, die durch erhöhte Glukosespiegel bei Diabetikern entstehen. Außerdem unterstützt dieses Element die Verzögerung des Alterungsprozesses, insbesondere in den Muskelzellen.

Vanadylsulfat kann hervorragend im Bodybuilding eingesetzt werden. Wenn der Insulinspiegel im Körper nach dem Training ansteigt, wird der Stoffwechsel von Kohlenhydraten beschleunigt. Das erhöht die Glykogen- und Proteinsynthese. Eine erhöhte Glykogenmenge in den Muskeln verringert die Ermüdung und verkürzt die Erholungszeit. Dies führt zu einer sofortigen Erholung von Kraft und Energie nach dem Training.

Vanadyl Sulfat von Haya Labs eignet sich für Sportler und Fitnessbegeisterte sowie für Menschen, die Probleme mit dem Blutzucker haben, wie z.B. Diabetiker.


Supplement Facts

Haya Labs Vanadyl Sulfat


Einnahme

Eine Tablette täglich zu einer Mahlzeit

Bewertungen (3)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich