Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

SmartShaker Original2Go 600 ml

SmartShaker Original2Go 600 ml

from SmartShake
Rating:
90% of 100
Original2GO - introducing the latest addition to the SmartShake family. Original2GO comes in a bigger size, a modern glossy surface, smoother edges and with an easy-to-carry clip that allows you to easier carry your bottle with you during the day.
Description

Introducing the latest addition to the SmartShake family, the brand new Original2GO.

Original2GO comes in a bigger size, a modern glossy surface, smoother edges and with an easy-to-carry clip that allows you to easier carry your bottle with you during the day.

The three storage compartments gives you the freedom to bring everything you need for your everyday use, your protein powder, vitamins, supplements and more, all in one solution, designed for your everyday use. And since the bottle is 100% leak proof you can also fill it with any fluids you wish to bring already in the morning and be ready for your day.

Since the bottle is made out of high quality toxic free plastic and is food graded you don´t have to worry about the plastic releasing any toxics for your body to take up when using. The bottle is also microwave safe, dishwasher safe, freezer safe and recyclable.

Made to support you in your everyday life.


Reviews (2)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

SmartShaker Original2Go 600 ml

SmartShaker Original2Go 600 ml

Bewertung:
90% of 100

Wir stellen den neuesten Zuwachs der SmartShake-Familie vor: die brandneue Original2GO.

Beschreibung

Wir stellen den neuesten Zuwachs der SmartShake-Familie vor: die brandneue Original2GO.

Original2GO kommt in einer grösseren Grösse, einer modernen glänzenden Oberfläche, glatteren Kanten und mit einem einfach zu tragenden Clip, mit dem du deine Flasche leichter durch den Tag tragen kannst.

Die drei Aufbewahrungsfächer geben dir die Freiheit, alles mitzunehmen, was du für deinen täglichen Gebrauch benötigst: dein Proteinpulver, Vitamine, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und vieles mehr, alles in einer Lösung, die für den täglichen Gebrauch konzipiert wurde. Und da die Flasche zu 100 % auslaufsicher ist, kannst du sie auch schon morgens mit allen Flüssigkeiten füllen, die du mitnehmen möchtest, und bist bereit für deinen Tag.

Da die Flasche aus hochwertigem, schadstofffreiem Kunststoff besteht und lebensmittelecht ist, musst du dir keine Sorgen machen, dass der Kunststoff Giftstoffe freisetzt, die dein Körper beim Gebrauch aufnimmt. Die Flasche ist ausserdem mikrowellengeeignet, spülmaschinenfest, gefrierfest und recycelbar.


Bewertungen (2)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich