Payment payment methods

Estro Guard 60 Capsules by Revange (Core Labs)

5 of 1

Estro Guard 60 Capsules

Brand Revange (Core Labs)

Content 60 capsules

79.90 Fr.

TODO

Infotext zu Mehrwertsteuergesetz


Zahlung mit Rechnung The checkout-price is your final price - No hidden costs
Best Price Guarantee Found a better price? - Best Price Guarantee!

Conditions for Best Price Guarantee

Fitnessfood always strives to offer its customers the most comprehensive and high-quality product range at the best price. For this reason, Fitnessfood has launched a best-price guarantee program.

This program requires an agreement between Fitnessfood and the customer. The best price guarantee is applied when certain conditions have been met before, for which the customer certainly understands.

The best price guarantee for a product from other online retailers applies if:

- the shops are competitors of Fitnessfood
- the shops sell products with the official manufacturing guarantee
- the said product is immediately available and is available in both stores
- the product is available with the same weight, taste and in the same version
- the product is not part of a promotion / campaign / bargain of the other business
- the product is not part of a promotional pack
- the delivery time of the competitor corresponds at least to that of Fitnessfood
- the total costs of the products submitted include the shipping costs
- the customer does not benefit from a special status in the other business or a company affiliated to it
- the values entered in the form correspond to those of the competitor

The above conditions are necessary so that we can ensure that our prices are aligned to the prices of credible transactions.
Our prices are not matched with the prices of products from shops that artificially reduce prices to increase their profit margin with a view to tax evasion or the purchase of products of doubtful origin and authenticity.

Fitnessfood rejects all best price guarantee requests that do not meet the above conditions.

To submit the best price guarantee request, please send an e-mail to „service@fitnessfood.com„. (Click)
Please note that the following information must be provided:

- Web address of the shop where you found the better price
- The price you found
- Shipping costs of the competitor
- The amount you want to order

After the request has been processed by the our team, the customer will be informed by e-mail whether the request has been accepted.

If the request has been accepted, the confirmation message will include a voucher (in the form of an alphanumeric code), which allows you to buy the corresponding goods at the agreed price. To do so, the product must be placed in the shopping cart and the code entered and confirmed in the corresponding text box that appears in step 1 "Checkout" of the order process.

In order to confirm the entered code, the button "Redeem discount code" has to be clicked. This updates the price of the goods submitted for the best price guarantee to the agreed price.

Note: The use of the voucher is only possible if the amount of units of the respective product in the shopping cart corresponds to the amount of units entered into the form of the e-mail for the best price guarantee.

The voucher is valid for 7 days after issuing, is limited to a single application, and can only be applied from the account that corresponds to the e-mail address in the best price guarantee form.

 

 

Core Labs Estro Guard is a new, powerful, comprehensive preparation that increases testosterone levels, libido and improves sexual performance. It is a unique blend of ingredients regulating the hormonal balance of men and supporting libido, as well as regulating the level of neurotransmitters.

The substances contained in the preparation (aromatase inhibitors and plant extracts) act in many directions, regulating the hormonal balance of men, affecting an attractive athletic figure, high sexual performance and maintaining vitality. A strong non-steroidal aromatase inhibitor acts selectively to inhibit the production of oestrone and oestradiol (> 80%) from androstenedione and testosterone.

The compound stops the production of estrogen by lowering its level in the body. The ingredient provides a testosterone increase of 50%. It is an addition to PCT therapy. During the muscle building cycle, the compound prevents water retention in the body and improves muscle definition. It prevents gynecomastia, acne and excessive hair loss.

Estro Guard is a breakthrough formula based on the most effective known ingredients. An effective free testosterone booster in the form of convenient capsules is an ideal preparation both for people who want to increase their testosterone levels, as a PCT therapy, as well as for people who struggle with low libido.

ATD 1,4,6-Androstatriene-3,17-dione - is a very effective inhibitor of aromatase enzymes that eliminates the production of estrogen by the body. This effect is usually felt within the first 10 days with a parallel increase in testosterone production and an improvement in overall well-being. The ATD contained in the supplement is an excellent addition to cycles using prohormones or synthetic agents to minimize estrogenic side effects. ATD itself increases the endogenous (produced by our body) level of testosterone by controlling aromatase enzymes, which by binding with testosterone makes it useless for us.

Epimedium Extract - a plant rich in the active substance - icariin, which is used to support the sexual function of a man. Icarin inhibits the phosphodiesterase-5 enzyme, which blocks the flow of blood into the cavernous bodies in the penis. In addition, it shows a strong action promoting the synthesis of nitric oxide. It is successfully used in health-promoting erection products.

Bulbine Natalensis - a plant from South Africa, traditionally used as an aphrodisiac, has been used as a natural testosterone booster. In its natural form, Bulbine Natalensis is part of the Asphodelaceae family; belongs to the same family as the popular and well-known aloe vera. Rich in compounds such as: tannins, saponins and alkaloids - compounds that give the plant medicinal properties. The supplement increases testosterone production, provides better training performance, and improves sexual performance. In particular, it increases signaling of Gonadotropin Releasing Hormone (GnRH) to stimulate the release of Luteinizing Hormone (LH) which directly affects the natural production of testosterone.

Saw Palmetto Extract - obtained from the fruit of Serenoa repens, it is characterized by a high content of fatty acids, demonstrating the ability to inhibit the activity of 5-alpha-reductase converting testosterone into dihydrotestosterone. DHT has a much higher adrenergic potential and causes many side effects characteristic of too high androgen levels. In addition to reducing the negative effects of dihydrostestosterone activity, the plant extract helps to maintain a high concentration of the male sex hormone in the blood.

Mucuna Pruriens - highly bio available for the brain, which easily and effectively increases the possibilities of dopamine synthesis. This amazing neurotransmitter is an extremely important element for the proper functioning of the nervous system and the flow of nerve signals. Dopamine deficiency has been demonstrated in people diagnosed with Parkinson's disease, especially in the regions of the brain responsible for its motor level. Low levels of this neurotransmitter may be manifested by the onset of memory loss, problems with achieving full focus and concentration, and it often affects the elderly.

NMDA - is an amino acid derivative capable of triggering an anabolic response from NMDA receptors in our bodies. While NMDA binds to the NMDA receptor, the hypothalamic-pituitary-gonadal axis releases a potent combination of testosterone, growth hormone, IGF-1 and IGF-2. N-methyl-D-aspartic acid activates the NMDA receptor and helps maintain testosterone levels. It also exhibits testosterone-like effects by binding to and creating a male hormone receptor site. activity. Thanks to this, the compound increases muscle mass and increases libido.

Grape Seed Extract - Grape seeds are rich in antioxidants, including phenolic acids, anthocyanins, flavonoids and oligomeric proanthocyanidin complexes (OPCs). Due to its high antioxidant content, GSE can help protect against oxidative stress, tissue damage and inflammation, and prevent disease. The resveratrol present in grape seed extract acts as an antioxidant, scavenging free radicals that damage the body's healthy cells. It is a substance that reduces the absorption of LDL cholesterol in the walls of blood vessels, reducing the risk of heart disease and atherosclerosis. It inhibits the aggregation of platelets and prevents the formation of dangerous blood clots. It is perceived as a substance that has anti-obesity properties and may also have a beneficial effect in preventing diabetes. In addition, it has the ability to lower blood pressure levels, which is an important factor in preventing civilization diseases.

Naringen - a glycoside that occurs naturally in grapefruit fruits and gives them a characteristic, bitter taste. It has a wide pro-health effect, can have antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties, and can also stimulate lipolysis. It also shows antioxidant activity, thanks to which it eliminates the excess of free radicals in the body.

Jalapino - contains capsaicin. Regular intake of capsaicin inactivates the TRPV1 receptor and increases body temperature. The action of capsaicin also changes the activity of calcium transporters in muscles, which leads to increased thermogenesis. The ATP-dependent calcium transporter is a protein that transports calcium ions from the cytoplasm to the endoplasmic reticulum of muscle cells, which uses energy from the breakdown of high-energy bonds contained in ATP. Capsaicin causes this transporter to stop transporting calcium ions but still breaks down ATP and energy is dissipated as heat.

Tadalafil - an ingredient intended for men with erectile dysfunction. It belongs to a group of compounds called phosphodiesterase type 5 inhibitors. The compound helps to dilate blood vessels, allows blood to flow to the genitals, resulting in an improvement in erection. Tadalafil works by blocking the enzyme phosphodiesterase type 5, which is responsible for breaking down c-GMP.

Piperine - the active ingredient of black pepper, has a thermogenic effect. It can increase the blood supply to the digestive system tissues, resulting in better digestibility of food ingredients. It significantly improves the bioavailability of many active ingredients of supplements.

Vitamin D3 - supplementation with vitamin D3 contributes to an increase in testosterone levels in men who previously complained about its low level. What's more, the effect of vitamin D supplementation on slowing down the decline of androgens resulting from the aging of the body, which allows you to enjoy vitality for a long time. The influence on the work of muscles translates into better control over the body and stronger activation of muscle fibers to work. Regulation of the level of androgens and the sensitivity of tissues to insulin allows the maximization of anabolic processes and the optimal use of nutrients. There is also a beneficial effect on the reduction of adipose tissue, among others due to elevated adiponectin

Directions
1 capsule a day

Supplement Facts

Revange Core Labs Estro Guard

This product can be bought 2 times per month.

Single products where the order quantity is limited, are not admitted to trade in Switzerland.

However, these supplements can be ordered by private individuals for personal use and therefore legally imported. The CH- legislator has a monthly demand for “personal use”, or in case the content of the package exceeds the monthly demand, it is defined by the smallest possible packaging size. 

The monthly demand can be calculated according to the specific recommended dietary intake based on the suggested daily maximum intake x 30.

Some of our products are being shipped from the EU. They are freely marketable in the USA as well as the EU in accordance with their applicable regulations. 
There are no additional costs for you, neither custom fees nor any value-added tax. It's all inculed in the product price and paid by us, before your parcel is shipped.

Fitnessfood® carries exclusively sports nutrition/dietary supplements from renowned US and EU manufacturers.
All certified manufacturers undergo constant checks through local authorities in their countries, e.g. The FDA periodically checks manufactures in the US and the same happens through authorities in the EU. All products are permitted and freely marketable.

If you have any questions, you can contact us by email (info@fitnessfood.com)

You may be interested in the following items:

Ratings & reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product rating: 5

Title: Hammer!
Review:
Mein Gott was zaubert Revange wieder aus Ihrer Forschung hervor.
Wieder phantastische Synergie! Das kann ich definitiv empfehlen.
Messbar - Testo top, starkes Muskelwachstum.


1 Review(s)

per page
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Payment after delivery
Payment
after delivery
Free shipping
Free shipping
with PostPac Economy
Free gift with every order
Free gift
with every PURCHASE FROM 100.-

 

Garcinia Cambogia Fitnessfood Melatonin 5 mg + Vitamin B6 10 mg Sleep Shots + Melatonin 24 x 60 ml Fitnessfood Vitamin C-900 Acerola

Zahlungsarten Unsere Zahlungsmethoden

Estro Guard 60 Kapseln von Revange (Core Labs)

5 of 1

Estro Guard 60 Kapseln

Marke Revange (Core Labs)

Inhalt 60 Kapseln


HINWEIS: Für dieses Produkt ist eine PayPal Zahlung leider nicht möglich.

Core Labs Estro Guard ist ein neues, leistungsstarkes und umfassendes Präparat, das den Testosteronspiegel und die Libido erhöht und die sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit verbessert. Es ist eine einzigartige Mischung von Inhaltsstoffen, die das hormonelle Gleichgewicht vom Mann regulieren, die Libido unterstützen sowie die Level der Neurotransmitter regulieren.

Die im Präparat enthaltenen Substanzen (Aromatasehemmer und Pflanzenextrakte) wirken in viele Richtungen, regulieren den Hormonhaushalt uns sorgen für eine hohe sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit. Ein starker nichtsteroidaler Aromatasehemmer hemmt selektiv die Produktion von Östron und Östradiol (> 80%) aus Androstendion und Testosteron.

Diese Verbindung hemmt die Produktion von Östrogen und liefert einen Testosteronanstieg von 50%. Es ist eine Ergänzung zur PCT-Therapie. Während des Muskelaufbauzyklus verhindert die Verbindung Wassereinlagerungen im Körper und verbessert die Muskeldefinition. Es verhindert Gynäkomastie, Akne und übermäßigen Haarausfall.

Estro Guard ist eine bahnbrechende Formel, die auf den wirksamsten bekannten Inhaltsstoffen basiert. Ein wirksamer Testosteron-Booster in Form praktischer Kapseln ist ideal für Männer, die ihren Testosteronspiegel erhöhen möchten, oder als PCT-Therapie, aber auch Männer, die geringer Libido zu kämpfen haben.

ATD 1,4,6-Androstatrien-3,17-dion - ist ein sehr wirksamer Inhibitor von Aromataseenzymen, der die Produktion von Östrogen durch den Körper eliminiert. Dieser Effekt ist normalerweise innerhalb der ersten 10 Tage mit einer parallelen Erhöhung der Testosteronproduktion und einer Verbesserung des allgemeinen Wohlbefindens zu spüren. Die in der Ergänzung enthaltene ATD ist eine hervorragende Ergänzung zu Zyklen, in denen Prohormone oder synthetische Mittel verwendet wurden, um östrogene Nebenwirkungen zu minimieren. ATD selbst erhöht den endogenen Testosteronspiegel durch Kontrolle der Aromataseenzyme.

Epimedium-Extrakt - eine Pflanze, die reich an dem Wirkstoff Icariin ist und zur Unterstützung der sexuellen Funktion eines Mannes verwendet wird. Icarin hemmt das Phosphodiesterase-5-Enzym, das den Blutfluss in die Kavernenkörper im Penis blockiert. Darüber hinaus zeigt es eine starke Wirkung, die die Synthese von Stickoxid fördert. Es wird erfolgreich in gesundheitsfördernden Erektionsprodukten eingesetzt.

Bulbine Natalensis - eine Pflanze aus Südafrika, die traditionell als Aphrodisiakum verwendet wird, wurde als natürlicher Testosteron-Booster verwendet. Bulbine Natalensis gehört in seiner natürlichen Form zur Familie der Asphodelaceae. gehört zur selben Familie wie die beliebte und bekannte Aloe Vera. Reich an Verbindungen wie Tanninen, Saponinen und Alkaloiden - Verbindungen, die der Pflanze medizinische Eigenschaften verleihen. Die Ergänzung erhöht die Testosteronproduktion, bietet eine bessere Trainingsleistung und verbessert die sexuelle Leistung. Insbesondere erhöht es die Signalübertragung von Gonadotropin-Releasing-Hormon (GnRH), um die Freisetzung von Luteinisierendem Hormon (LH) zu stimulieren, das die natürliche Produktion von Testosteron direkt beeinflusst.

Sägepalmenextrakt - wird aus den Früchten von Serenoa repens gewonnen und zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Gehalt an Fettsäuren aus. Dies zeigt die Fähigkeit, die Aktivität der 5-Alpha-Reduktase zu hemmen, die Testosteron in Dihydrotestosteron umwandelt. DHT hat ein viel höheres adrenerges Potenzial und verursacht viele Nebenwirkungen, die für zu hohe Androgenspiegel charakteristisch sind. Der Pflanzenextrakt reduziert nicht nur die negativen Auswirkungen der Dihydrostestosteronaktivität, sondern trägt auch dazu bei, eine hohe Konzentration des männlichen Sexualhormons im Blut aufrechtzuerhalten.

Mucuna Pruriens - hochgradig bioverfügbar für das Gehirn, was die Möglichkeiten der Dopaminsynthese einfach und effektiv erhöht. Dieser erstaunliche Neurotransmitter ist ein äußerst wichtiges Element für das reibungslose Funktionieren des Nervensystems und den Fluss von Nervensignalen. Ein Dopaminmangel wurde bei Menschen nachgewiesen, bei denen Parkinson diagnostiziert wurde, insbesondere in den Regionen des Gehirns, die für das motorische Niveau verantwortlich sind. Niedrige Spiegel dieses Neurotransmitters können sich in einem beginnenden Gedächtnisverlust, Problemen bei der Erreichung des vollen Fokus und der Konzentration manifestieren und betreffen häufig ältere Menschen.

NMDA - ist ein Aminosäurederivat, das eine anabole Reaktion von NMDA-Rezeptoren in unserem Körper auslösen kann. Während NMDA an den NMDA-Rezeptor bindet, setzt die Hypothalamus-Hypophysen-Gonaden-Achse eine wirksame Kombination aus Testosteron, Wachstumshormon, IGF-1 und IGF-2 frei. N-Methyl-D-Asparaginsäure aktiviert den NMDA-Rezeptor und hilft bei der Aufrechterhaltung des Testosteronspiegels. Es zeigt auch testosteronähnliche Wirkungen, indem es an eine männliche Hormonrezeptorstelle bindet und diese erzeugt. Aktivität. Dank dessen erhöht die Verbindung die Muskelmasse und die Libido.

Traubenkernextrakt - Traubenkerne sind reich an Antioxidantien, einschließlich Phenolsäuren, Anthocyanen, Flavonoiden und oligomeren Proanthocyanidin-Komplexen (OPCs). Aufgrund seines hohen Antioxidantiengehalts kann GSE zum Schutz vor oxidativem Stress, Gewebeschäden und Entzündungen beitragen und Krankheiten vorbeugen. Das im Traubenkernextrakt enthaltene Resveratrol wirkt als Antioxidans und fängt freie Radikale ab, die die gesunden Zellen des Körpers schädigen. Es ist eine Substanz, die die Absorption von LDL-Cholesterin in den Wänden der Blutgefäße verringert und das Risiko für Herzkrankheiten und Arteriosklerose verringert. Es hemmt die Aggregation von Blutplättchen und verhindert die Bildung gefährlicher Blutgerinnsel. Es wird als eine Substanz wahrgenommen, die Anti-Adipositas-Eigenschaften hat und sich auch positiv auf die Vorbeugung von Diabetes auswirken kann. Darüber hinaus kann es den Blutdruck senken, was ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Vorbeugung von Zivilisationskrankheiten ist.

Naringen - ein Glykosid, das natürlicherweise in Grapefruitfrüchten vorkommt und ihnen einen charakteristischen, bitteren Geschmack verleiht. Es hat eine breite gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung, kann antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften haben und auch die Lipolyse stimulieren. Es zeigt auch antioxidative Aktivität, wodurch es den Überschuss an freien Radikalen im Körper beseitigt.

Jalapino - enthält Capsaicin. Regelmäßige Einnahme von Capsaicin inaktiviert den TRPV1-Rezeptor und erhöht die Körpertemperatur. Die Wirkung von Capsaicin verändert auch die Aktivität von Kalziumtransportern in den Muskeln, was zu einer erhöhten Thermogenese führt. Der ATP-abhängige Calciumtransporter ist ein Protein, das Calciumionen vom Zytoplasma zum endoplasmatischen Retikulum von Muskelzellen transportiert und dabei Energie aus dem Abbau von in ATP enthaltenen hochenergetischen Bindungen nutzt. Capsaicin bewirkt, dass dieser Transporter den Transport von Calciumionen stoppt, ATP jedoch immer noch abbaut und Energie als Wärme abgeführt wird.

Tadalafil - eine Zutat für Männer mit erektiler Dysfunktion. Es gehört zu einer Gruppe von Verbindungen, die als Phosphodiesterase-Typ-5-Inhibitoren bezeichnet werden. Die Verbindung hilft, Blutgefäße zu erweitern, lässt Blut zu den Genitalien fließen, was zu einer Verbesserung der Erektion führt. Tadalafil blockiert das Enzym Phosphodiesterase Typ 5, das für den Abbau von c-GMP verantwortlich ist.

Piperin - der Wirkstoff von schwarzem Pfeffer, wirkt thermogen. Es kann die Blutversorgung des Gewebes des Verdauungssystems erhöhen, was zu einer besseren Verdaulichkeit der Lebensmittelzutaten führt. Es verbessert die Bioverfügbarkeit vieler Wirkstoffe von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln erheblich.

Vitamin D3 - Die Ergänzung mit Vitamin D3 trägt zu einem Anstieg des Testosteronspiegels bei Männern bei, die sich zuvor über seinen niedrigen Spiegel beschwert hatten. Darüber hinaus verlangsamt die Wirkung der Vitamin-D-Supplementierung den durch die Alterung des Körpers verursachten Rückgang der Androgene, wodurch Sie lange Zeit Vitalität genießen können. Der Einfluss auf die Arbeit der Muskeln führt zu einer besseren Kontrolle über den Körper und einer stärkeren Aktivierung der Muskelfasern. Die Regulierung des Androgenspiegels und der Empfindlichkeit des Gewebes gegenüber Insulin ermöglicht die Maximierung anaboler Prozesse und die optimale Nutzung von Nährstoffen. Es bietet auch eine vorteilhafte Wirkung auf die Reduktion von Fettgewebe, unter anderem aufgrund von erhöhtem Adiponektin

Einnahme
1 Kapsel pro Tag

Supplement Facts

Revange Core Labs Estro Guard

Dieser Artikel kann innert eines Monatszeitraumes 2 Mal bestellt werden.

Einzelne Produkte, bei denen die Bestellmenge limitiert ist, sind in der Schweiz nicht verkehrsfähig.

Diese Supplemente dürfen von Privatpersonen aber zum Eigengebrauch bestellt und somit legal importiert werden. Als "Eigengebrauch" hat der CH-Gesetzgeber jedoch einen Monatsbedarf, oder, falls der Packungsinhalt einen Monatsbedarf überschreitet, die kleinstmögliche Packungsgrösse definiert.

Der Monatsbedarf errechnet sich gemäss spezifischer Einnahme-Empfehlung jeweils aufgrund der maximalen, täglich empfohlenen Einnahme x 30.

Einige der angebotenen Produkte liefern wir aus der EU.  Sie sind in den USA sowie in der EU uneingeschränkt verkehrsfähig und entsprechen den dort geltenden Vorschriften.

Es fallen für Dich keinerlei zusätzliche Kosten, weder Zoll- noch MwSt. an! - Wir bezahlen diese für dich bereits bevor das Paket an dich versendet wird.

Fitnessfood führt ausschliesslich Sportnahrung / Nahrungsergänzung namhafter US und EU - Hersteller im Sortiment. Alle diese zertifizierten Hersteller sind in den Domizilstaaten durch die dortigen Behörden unter ständiger Kontrolle, in den USA z.B. ist es die FDA, welche die Produktionsbetriebe periodisch testet, in der EU geschieht das Selbe durch die zuständigen Behörden. Alle Produkte sind hier zugelassen und frei verkäuflich.

Bei Fragen kannst Du uns gerne auch über E-Mail erreichen (info@fitnessfood.com)

Folgende Artikel könnten für Dich interessant sein:

Bewertungen & Kundenrezensionen

Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte log Dich ein oder registriere dich.

Produktbewertung: 5

Titel: Hammer!
Rezension:
Mein Gott was zaubert Revange wieder aus Ihrer Forschung hervor.
Wieder phantastische Synergie! Das kann ich definitiv empfehlen.
Messbar - Testo top, starkes Muskelwachstum.


1 Kundenmeinung(en)

pro Seite
Warenkorb >>

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Zahlung mit Rechnung
Zahlung mit Rechnung
10 Tage nach Erhalt
Zahlung mit Rechnung
Gratis versand
mit PostPac Economy
Zahlung mit Rechnung
Gratis-Artikel
zu jeder Bestellung AB 100.-
 
Garcinia Cambogia Fitnessfood Melatonin 5 mg + Vitamin B6 10 mg Sleep Shots + Melatonin