Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Get Pumped 2.0 360 g

Get Pumped 2.0 360 g

Rating:
100% of 100
Get Pumped Pre-Workout from M Double You - Optimise your workout!
Description

Get Pumped Pre-Workout from M Double You - Optimise your workout!

Get Pumped Pre-Workout by M Double You is recommended for every athlete who wants to get the maximum out of every workout. Get Pumped is a powerful pre-workout supplement that among other things, consists of 4 different types of creatine.

M Double You Get Pumped Pre-Workout, Product Highlights:

  • More energy and more concentration
  • Suitable for all sports
  • Increases physical performance in successive series of short, high-intensity exercises
  • Supports muscle building in combination with explosive training
  • Acts within 30 minutes

Get Pumped by M Double You is a must have for every athlete who wants to make the most out of every workout. Get Pumped is a powerful pre-workout supplement that contains 4 different types of creatine. Of all the creatine types available, M Double You has selected the finest for you: Creatine Ethyl Esther Malate, Di Creatine Malate, Tri Creatine Malate and Creatine Ethyl Esther HC. The body swiftly absorbs these 4 types and delivers outstanding results. Take the Get Pumped Pre-Workout 30-45 minutes before your workout. In addition to the four different types of creatine, Get Pumped contains a combination of caffeine and amino acids. It is hastily and briskly absorbed by the body thanks to the added dextrose. Without Get Pumped your workouts won't be the same!

What is a pre-workout supplement?

The pre-workout Get Pumped by M Double You is a dietary supplement that is put together to prepare the body for training. The selected ingredients, including rapid carbohydrates (sugar), amino acids, arginine, BCAA, tyrosine, creatine, nitrogen and caffeine, make Get Pumped a valuable dietary supplement. Get Pumped gives your body a real boost of energy!

Conclusion: Get Pumped from M Double You is a very valuable addition to your daily diet. This signifies that you can do your training more intensely, robust and more focused!

Does Get Pumped have any downsides?

At first glance, this doesn't seem to be the case. The ingredients in Get Pumped Pre-Workout really focus on improving performance and muscle growth. Since the preparation gives your body an impulse that it is not used to, you can usually go further than usual. However, there are people who react to caffeine separately. The amount is individually distinctive. Not everyone is equally sensitive to caffeine.

Doping, yes or no?

Get Pumped Pre-Workout is doping-free, but there are rules that can vary from country to country! It is therefore very important that the recommended daily dose is not exceeded before competitions. The dosage recommendation must be strictly observed, as the caffeine content becomes too high if you take several servings. WADA has clear rules for this.

Our products are tested and recommended by various well-known top athletes. Get Pumped, and your workout will never be the same again!

Directions
Take 25 g Get Pumped mixed with a glass of water 30 minutes before each workout.

Supplement Facts

M Double You - Get Pumped 2.0


Reviews (1)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Get Pumped 2.0 360 g

Get Pumped 2.0 360 g

Bewertung:
0% of 100
Get Pumped Pre-Workout von M Double You - optimiere dein Workout!
Beschreibung

Get Pumped Pre-Workout von M Double You - optimiere dein Workout!

Get Pumped Pre-Workout von M Double You ist für jeden Sportler zu empfehlen, der das Maximale aus jedem Training herausholen möchte. Get Pumped ist ein kräftiges Pre-Workout-Präparat, das u.a. aus 4 verschiedenen Arten Kreatin besteht.

M Double You Get Pumped Pre-Workout, Produkt-Highlights:

  • Mehr Energie und mehr Konzentration
  • Geeignet für alle Sportarten
  • Erhöht die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit in aufeinanderfolgenden Serien von kurzen, hochintensiven Übungen
  • Unterstützt den Muskelaufbau in Kombination mit explosivem Training
  • Wirkt bereits innerhalb von 30 Minuten

Get Pumped von M Double You ist ein Muss für jeden Sportler, der das Beste aus jedem Training herausholen will. Get Pumped ist ein leistungsstarkes Pre-Workout-Präparat, das 4 verschiedene Arten von Kreatin enthält. Von allen verfügbaren Kreatin-Arten, die es gibt, hat M Double You die besten für dich ausgewählt: Creatine Ethyl Esther Malat, Di Creatine Malat, Tri Creatine Malat und Creatine Ethyl Esther HC. Der Körper nimmt diese 4 Arten perfekt auf und liefert maximale Ergebnisse. Das Get Pumped Pre-Workout nimmst du 30-45 Minuten vor deinem Training ein. Get Pumped enthält neben den vier verschiedenen Kreatinarten eine Kombination aus Koffein und Aminosäuren. Es wird durch die zugesetzte Dextrose perfekt und schnell im Körper aufgenommen. Ohne Get Pumped ist dein Training nicht dasselbe!

Was ist ein Pre-Workout-Präparat?

Das Pre-Workout Get Pumped von M Double You ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das zur Trainingsvorbereitung des Körpers zusammengestellt ist. Die ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffe, darunter schnelle Kohlenhydrate (Zucker), Aminosäuren, Arginin, BCAA, Tyrosin, Kreatin, Stickstoff und Koffein, machen Get Pumped zu einem wertvollen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Dein Körper erhält durch Get Pumped einen echten Energieboost!

Fazit: Get Pumped von M Double You ist eine sehr wertvolle Ergänzung zur täglichen Ernährung. Es bewirkt, dass du dich intensiver, kräftiger und konzentrierter an dein Training machen kannst!

Hat Get Pumped irgendwelche Nachteile?

Auf den ersten Blick scheint dies nicht der Fall zu sein. Die Inhaltsstoffe des Pre-Workouts Get Pumped konzentrieren sich wirklich auf die Verbesserung von Leistung und Muskelwachstum. Da das Präparat deinem Körper einen Impuls gibt, den er nicht gewohnt ist, kannst du meistens weiter gehen als sonst. Es gibt jedoch Menschen, die auf Koffein reagieren. Was zu viel ist, ist individuell unterschiedlich. Nicht jeder reagiert gleich empfindlich auf Koffein.

Doping, ja oder nein?

Get Pumped Pre-Workout ist dopingfrei, aber es gibt Regeln, die von Land zu Land variieren können! Es ist daher sehr wichtig, dass die empfohlene Tagesdosis vor Wettkämpfen oder Wettbewerben nicht überschritten wird. Die Dosierungsempfehlung ist unbedingt zu beachten, da der Koffeingehalt zu hoch wird, wenn man mehrere Portionen einnimmt. Die WADA hat dafür klare Regeln.

Unsere Produkte werden von diversen bekannten Spitzensportlern getestet und empfohlen. Get Pumped, und dein Workout wird nie wieder dasselbe sein!

Einnahme
25 g Get Pumped 30 Minuten vor jedem Workout mit einem Glas Wasser angerührt einnehmen.

Supplement Facts

M Double You - Get Pumped 2.0


Bewertungen
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich