Payment payment methods

Lipo-6 Unlimited 120 Kapseln by Nutrex

Lipo-6 Unlimited 120 Kapseln

Brand Nutrex

Content 120 Liquid Caps

Out of stock

This product is no longer available.

No worries, with us you won't fail your goals.

We recommend these alternatives for the product you're searching for:

You may be interested in the following items:



Lipo-6 Unlimited stands for infinite possibilities. We call it Unlimited as it comes without restraints, limits or restrictions. Its unique formula offers unlimited weight loss results, unlimited resolve to eat less, unlimited energy to train harder and empowers your mind with an unlimited focus to break through plateaus. Dieting can be very difficult and makes even the strong-willed weak at times. Lipo-6 Unlimited helps to lift these boundaries by delivering a potent fat loss response along with feel good effects. Think Unlimited and define a new you!
 
Lipo-6 Unlimited is the perfect tool for anyone who is looking to lose weight. It offers the advantage of individualized dosing. You can tailor your dosage to your personal needs by choosing between a one or two capsule serving size.
 
Each bottle houses a full 30–60 day supply depending on which individualized dosing regimen you opt for.
 
Product highlights
  • Enjoy an unlimited weight loss experience.
  • Gain the resolve to really get your appetite under control.
  • Experience a crash-free energy jolt lasting for hours.
  • Take pleasure in unlimited focus and feel great, positive and happy.
  • Benefit from an individualized dosing advantage.
 
 
Directions
Take 2 liquid capsules in the morning and 2 more liquid capsules in the afternoon. Start off with only 2 liquid capsules on your first two days (1 in the morning and 1 in the afternoon) and increase dosage by 1 liquid capsule every two days until maximum dosage of liquid capsules per day is reached. DO NOT EXCEED 4 LIQUID CAPSULES PER DAY. Do not take within 6 hours of sleep. For optimum effects take 30-60 minutes before a meal.
 
 
Supplement Facts

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Payment after delivery
Payment
after delivery
Free shipping
Free shipping
with PostPac Economy
Free gift with every order
Free gift
with every PURCHASE FROM 100.-

 

Garcinia Cambogia Fitnessfood Melatonin 5 mg + Vitamin B6 10 mg Cure Your Gut Naturally - Order now and save 25%! Fitnessfood Vitamin C-900 Acerola

Zahlungsarten Unsere Zahlungsmethoden

Lipo-6 Unlimited 120 Kapseln von Nutrex


Lipo-6 Unlimited 120 Kapseln

Marke Nutrex

Inhalt: 120 Liquid Caps


Lipo-6 Unlimited steht für unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten. Wir nennen es "Unlimited", da es frei von Einschränkungen, Grenzen oder Beschränkungen ist. Seine einzigartige Formel bietet unbegrenzte Gewichtsabbauresultate, unbegrenzte Entschlossenheit weniger zu essen, unbegrenzte Energie um härter zu trainieren und liefert Ihrem Geist einen unbegrenzten Fokus, um Plateaus zu durchbrechen. Lipo-6 Unlimited hilft Ihnen dabei, diese Grenzen zu überwinden, indem es eine potente Fettabbaureaktion in Verbindung mit einer Wohlfühlwirkung liefert. Vergessen Sie alle Grenzen und definieren Sie ein neues Ich!
 
Lipo-6 Unlimited ist das perfekte Werkzeug für jeden, der Gewicht verlieren möchte. Es bietet den Vorteil einer individualisierten Dosierung. Sie können Ihre Dosierung an Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse anpassen, indem Sie zwischen einer Portionsgröße von einer oder zwei Kapseln wählen.
 
Jede Packung liefert abhängig vom Dosierungsschema, für das Sie sich entscheiden, einen vollen 30 bis 60 Tage Vorrat.
 
Highlights
  • Finden Sie die Entschlossenheit, Ihren Appetit wirklich unter Kontrolle zu bekommen
  • Erleben Sie Energie ohne Einbruch für Stunden
  • Genießen Sie unbegrenzten Fokus und fühlen Sie sich toll, positiv und glücklich
  • Profitieren Sie von einem individualisierten Dosierungsfortschritt
 
 
Einnahme
Dieses Produkt bietet den Vorteil einer individualisierten Dosierung. Beginnen Sie am ersten Einnahmetag mit nur einer Flüssigkapsel morgens und einer Flüssigkapsel nachmittags. Abhängig von Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen können Sie die Dosierung auf zwei Flüssigkapseln pro Gabe erhöhen. ÜBERSCHREITEN SIE 4 FLÜSSIGKAPSELN PRO TAG NICHT. Nehmen Sie dieses Produkt nicht während der letzten 6 Stunden vor dem zu Bett Gehen ein. Nehmen Sie dieses Produkt für eine optimale Wirkung 30 bis 60 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit ein.
 
 
Supplement Facts

Folgende Artikel könnten für Dich interessant sein:

Bewertungen & Kundenrezensionen

Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte log Dich ein oder registriere dich.

Warenkorb >>

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Zahlung mit Rechnung
Zahlung mit Rechnung
10 Tage nach Erhalt
Zahlung mit Rechnung
Gratis versand
mit PostPac Economy
Zahlung mit Rechnung
Gratis-Artikel
zu jeder Bestellung AB 100.-
 
Garcinia Cambogia Fitnessfood Melatonin 5 mg + Vitamin B6 10 mg Bio Kurkuma Shot Natürliche Darmkur Fitnessfood Vitamin C-900 Acerola