Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Yohimbine HCL 5 mg 100 Kapseln

Yohimbine HCL 5 mg 100 Kapseln

from Haya Labs
Rating:
0% of 100
Haya Labs Yohimbine HCL - is a substance that is helpful in the fight against the so-called resistant fat tissue, located mainly in the thorax and lower regions of the waist in men and hips, buttocks and thighs in women.
Description

Haya Labs is a company founded in 2011 specializing in the production of high quality health supplements. It is the largest producer of this type in Europe, which manufactures its supplements in pharmaceutical standards.

Haya Labs Yohimbine HCL - is a substance that is helpful in the fight against the so-called resistant fat tissue, located mainly in the thorax and lower regions of the waist in men and hips, buttocks and thighs in women. Thanks to Yohimbine HCL, fat burning can be facilitated, especially in places where so-called "stubborn fat"

Yohimbine HCL works by blocking α2-type receptors that interfere with fat burning, which can significantly facilitate slimming and help to sculpt resistant parts of the body. It is worth remembering that the action of yohimbine effectively eliminates insulin, so taking this compound in the vicinity of meals containing carbohydrates is pointless. Yohimbine can be particularly effective on fasting, before physical exercise.

Yohimbine HCL is used as a perfect aphrodisiac. It stimulates the erection center in the spinal cord, causing erection of the penis and ejaculation center, accelerating and increasing sperm ejaculation. Taking yohimbine 30-45 minutes before intercourse results in increased blood flow to the genital organs and erections. In some people, it additionally causes mood increase, appearance of cheerfulness, increase of libido and sensitization of the skin to tactile stimuli, which strengthened the feeling of sexual sensations.

Yohimbine HCL APPLICATION:

loss of body fat especially from such areas as the abdomen, thighs, buttocks

  • an increase in libido
  • increased efficiency, increased energy

Supplement Facts

Yohimbine HCL 5 mg

This product can be bought 2 times per month.

Directions

1-2 capsules daily

Reviews
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Yohimbine HCL 5 mg 100 Kapseln

TOP SELLER

Yohimbine HCL 5 mg 100 Kapseln

von Haya Labs
Bewertung:
95% of 100
Haya Labs Yohimbine HCL - ist eine Substanz, die im Kampf gegen das sogenannte resistente Fettgewebe hilfreich ist und sich hauptsächlich im Brustkorb und in den unteren Bereichen der Taille bei Männern, und an Hüften, Gesäß und Oberschenkeln bei Frauen befindet.
Beschreibung

Haya Labs ist ein 2011 gegründetes Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Nahrungsergänzungsmittel spezialisiert hat. Es ist der größte Hersteller dieser Art in Europa, der seine Nahrungsergänzungsmittel nach pharmazeutischen Standards herstellt.

Haya Labs Yohimbine HCL - ist eine Substanz, die im Kampf gegen das sogenannte resistente Fettgewebe hilfreich ist und sich hauptsächlich im Brustkorb und in den unteren Bereichen der Taille bei Männern, und an Hüften, Gesäß und Oberschenkeln bei Frauen befindet.
Dank Yohimbin HCL kann die Fettverbrennung erleichtert werden, insbesondere an Orten, an denen sogenanntes "hartnäckiges Fett“ sitzt.

Yohimbin HCL blockiert Rezeptoren vom α2-Typ, welche die Fettverbrennung stören. Dies kann das Abnehmen erheblich erleichtern. Es sei daran erinnert, dass die Wirkung von Yohimbin das Insulin effektiv eliminiert. Daher ist es sinnlos, dieses Supplement zeitlich nahe zu kohlenhydrathaltigen Mahlzeiten einzunehmen. Yohimbin kann beim Fasten und vor körperlicher Betätigung besonders wirksam sein.

Yohimbin HCL wird auch als perfektes Aphrodisiakum verwendet. Beim Mann stimuliert es das Erektionszentrum im Rückenmark und beschleunigt und erhöht die Spermien-Ejakulation. Die Einnahme von Yohimbin ca. 30-45 Minuten vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr führt zu einer erhöhten Durchblutung der Geschlechtsorgane. Bei einigen Menschen verursacht es zusätzlich eine Stimmungserhöhung, ein Auftreten von Fröhlichkeit, eine Steigerung der Libido und eine Sensibilisierung der Haut für taktile Reize, was das Gefühl sexueller Empfindungen stärkt.

Yohimbin HCL ANWENDUNG:

  • Verringerung von Körperfett vor allem in Bereichen wie Bauch, Oberschenkel, Po
  • Steigerung der Libido
  • Effizienzsteigerung, mehr Energie

Supplement Facts

Yohimbine HCL 5 mg

Dieser Artikel kann innert eines Monatszeitraumes 2 Mal bestellt werden.

Einnahme
1-2 Kapseln täglich
Bewertungen (11)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich