Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Taurine 500 mg 100 Capsules

Taurine 500 mg 100 Capsules

from Haya Labs
Rating:
90% of 100
HAYA Taurine is a sports supplement with 100% taurine – one of the most common amino acids in the human body. Taurine improves focus and concentration, stimulate the immune system and supports good health and functions of many organs and systems.
Description

HAYA Taurine is a sports supplement with 100% taurine – one of the most common amino acids in the human body. Taurine improves focus and concentration, stimulate the immune system and supports good health and functions of many organs and systems.

Benefits:

  • Increases focus and concentration
  • Delays the onset of fatigue
  • Increases muscle cells volume
  • Antioxidant support
  • Promotes heart health

The amino acid taurine is found mostly in the muscle and nerve tissues. That makes a taurine very important supplement for athletes and fitness enthusiast. Taurine supports glucose and amino acids metabolism, reduces fatigue and increases the volume of muscle cells.
This important amino acid acts as a stimulant to the nerve system by increasing focus, concentration and mental activity. Also, taurine has strong antioxidant properties which stop the harmful effects of free radicals on the cells. Taurine supports the immune system of the body and is very important for the health and functions of the cardiovascular system, eyes, and muscles.

Taurine is an amino acid, which supports the absorption of fat-soluble vitamins and is involved in detoxification of the body. Also, the amino acid helps for faster and better recovery after a workout.


Supplement Facts

Taurine 500 mg


Directions

1 capsule 1-3x daily

Reviews (2)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Taurine 500 mg 100 Kapseln

Taurine 500 mg 100 Kapseln

von Haya Labs
Bewertung:
90% of 100
HAYA Taurin ist eine Nahrungsergänzung mit 100% Taurin - eine der häufigsten Aminosäuren im menschlichen Körper. Taurin verbessert den Fokus und die Konzentration, stimuliert das Immunsystem und unterstützt die Gesundheit und Funktionen vieler Organe und Systeme.
Beschreibung

HAYA Taurin ist eine Nahrungsergänzung mit 100% Taurin - eine der häufigsten Aminosäuren im menschlichen Körper. Taurin verbessert den Fokus und die Konzentration, stimuliert das Immunsystem und unterstützt die Gesundheit und Funktionen vieler Organe und Systeme.

Eigenschaften:

  • Erhöht den Fokus und die Konzentration
  • Verzögert den Beginn der Müdigkeit
  • Erhöht das Muskelzellvolumen
  • Wirkt Antioxidativ
  • Fördert die Herzgesundheit

Die Aminosäure Taurin kommt hauptsächlich im Muskel- und Nervengewebe vor. Das macht Taurin zu einer sehr wichtigen Ergänzung für Sportler und Fitnessbegeisterte. Taurin unterstützt den Glukose- und Aminosäurestoffwechsel, reduziert Müdigkeit und erhöht das Volumen der Muskelzellen.
Diese wichtige Aminosäure wirkt als Stimulans für das Nervensystem, indem sie den Fokus, die Konzentration und die mentale Aktivität erhöht. Außerdem hat Taurin starke antioxidative Eigenschaften, die die schädlichen Auswirkungen freier Radikale auf die Zellen stoppen. Taurin unterstützt das Immunsystem und ist sehr wichtig für die Gesundheit und Funktionen des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems, der Augen und der Muskeln.

Taurin ist eine Aminosäure, die die Aufnahme von fettlöslichen Vitaminen unterstützt und an der Entgiftung des Körpers beteiligt ist. Außerdem hilft die Aminosäure für eine schnellere und bessere Erholung nach dem Training.


Supplement Facts

Taurine 500 mg


Einnahme
1 Kapsel 1-3x täglich
Bewertungen (2)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich