Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Chelated Magnesium 200 mg 60 Capsules

Chelated Magnesium 200 mg 60 Capsules

from Haya Labs
Rating:
0% of 100
Haya Labs developed Chelated Magnesium especially for active people and athletes under lots of stress and mental pressure!
Description

Haya Labs developed Chelated Magnesium especially for active people and athletes under lots of stress and mental pressure!

This is a high-quality product with carefully dosed magnesium quantities which gives you the necessary daily dose of the vital mineral and also boosts the metabolic and restorative powers of the body.

Benefits:

  • Supports normal heart-rate
  • Reduces muscle spasms
  • Improves muscle function
  • Promotes brain activity
  • Decreases stress levels
  • Supports normal metabolic function
  • Supports the recovery in cases of stress and mental pressure

Magnesium is a natural metal – an important chemical element for muscles and the human body’s nervous system. It is mostly deposited in bones, teeth, heart, kidneys, red blood cells and brain. It is an essential mineral as it supports normal growth and helps for the activation of various enzymes.

Bodily organs like the heart, skeletal muscles and bones need enough magnesium in order to function well. Magnesium also supports the oxidation of fatty acids, neurotransmissions, immune system as well as the activation of the amino acids. The lack of magnesium may lead to muscle spasms, headache, chest pain, constipation, problems when swallowing, photosensitivity, insomnia, anxiety, and other problems. Chelated Magnesium adds to the current magnesium levels and helps prevent such symptoms.

Directions
1-2 capsules daily

Supplement Facts

Chelated Magnesium 200 mg


Reviews
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Chelated Magnesium 200 mg 60 Kapseln

Chelated Magnesium 200 mg 60 Kapseln

von Haya Labs
Bewertung:
100% of 100
Haya Labs hat Chelated Magnesium wurde speziell für aktive Menschen und Sportler entwickelt, die unter viel Stress und mentalem Druck stehen!
Beschreibung

Haya Labs hat Chelated Magnesium wurde speziell für aktive Menschen und Sportler entwickelt, die unter viel Stress und mentalem Druck stehen!

Deshalb ist es ein hochwertiges Produkt mit sorgfältig dosiertem Magnesium, das dir die notwendige tägliche Dosis des lebenswichtigen Minerals gibt und auch Stoffwechsel und Regeneration des Körpers stärkt.

Eigenschaften und Vorteile:

  • Unterstützt eine gesunde Herzfrequenz
  • Reduziert Muskelkrämpfe
  • Verbessert die Muskelfunktion
  • Fördert die Gehirnaktivität
  • Verringert den Stress
  • Unterstützt die normale Stoffwechselfunktion
  • Unterstützt die Erholung und Regeneration bei Stress und psychischem Druck

Magnesium ist ein natürliches, wichtiges chemisches Element für die Muskeln und das Nervensystem des menschlichen Körpers. Es wird hauptsächlich in Knochen, Zähnen, Herz, Nieren, roten Blutkörperchen und im Gehirn abgelagert. Es ist ein essentielles Mineral, da es das normale Wachstum unterstützt und zur Aktivierung verschiedener Enzyme beiträgt.

Körperorgane wie Herz, Skelettmuskeln und Knochen benötigen genügend Magnesium, um gut zu funktionieren. Magnesium unterstützt auch die Oxidation von Fettsäuren, Neurotransmitter, das Immunsystem sowie die Aktivierung von Aminosäuren. Der Mangel an Magnesium kann zu Muskelkrämpfen, Kopfschmerzen, Brustschmerzen, Verstopfung, Schluckbeschwerden, Lichtempfindlichkeit, Schlaflosigkeit, Angstzuständen und anderen Problemen führen. Chelatiertes Magnesium erhöht den aktuellen Magnesiumspiegel und beugt solchen Symptomen vor.


Supplement Facts

Chelated Magnesium 200 mg


Einnahme
1-2 Kapseln täglich.
Bewertungen (1)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich