Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

YES! VE-GAN Shake 510 g

YES! VE-GAN Shake 510 g

from FitnFemale
Rating:
0% of 100
The YES! VE GAN Shake by Fitnfmela is the ultimate vegan protein boost.
Description

Say YES to your new favorite protein shake!

The YES! VE GAN Shake by Fitnfmela is the ultimate vegan protein boost.

Indulge yourself with a delicious and natural cocoa and hazelnut chocolate flavor that rewards every workout.

This delicious, chocolatey, and plant-based protein shake is not only a treat after exercise but also an excellent addition to your everyday diet. This high-quality supplement is ideal for vegans, vegetarians, or allergy sufferers - or simply for anyone who wants to nourish their body with a good feeling.

YES! VE GAN Shake by Fitnfemale, product highlights:

  • Delicious, creamy taste - Spoil your taste buds with the unmatched chocolate aroma.
  • Vegan protein formula - With 68% protein content, specifically designed for female athletes, and derived from rice protein.
  • Post-workout formula - Protein contributes to the growth and maintenance of muscle mass and supports the maintenance of normal bones.

Our balanced protein shake with plant-based rice protein offers an excellent amino acid balance. This makes it an ideal supplier of amino acids that support your muscle building and maintenance after an intense workout.

No protein, no muscle growth! YES! VE GAN Shake contains essential amino acids such as isoleucine, leucine, lysine, valine, phenylalanine, threonine, methionine, and tryptophan. In addition, the rice protein powder provides semi-essential or non-essential amino acids such as glutamine, asparagine, glycine, and cysteine.

With only 109 calories per shake, YES! VE GAN Shake is perfect for a low-carbohydrate and low-calorie diet. The slightly sweeter rice protein makes this protein shake one of the most delicious supplements that is not only a good option for vegans or vegetarians.


Supplement Facts
YES! VE-GAN Shake
Directions

Mix 1 scoop (30 g) with 250 ml of cold water. Take 1 serving daily as a dietary supplement. On training days, consume 1 serving 30 minutes after the workout. On non-training days, take one serving right after waking up.

Reviews
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung per Rechnung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

YES! VE-GAN Shake 510 g

YES! VE-GAN Shake 510 g

Bewertung:
0% of 100

Der YES! VE GAN Shake von Fitnfmela ist der ultimative vegane Protein-Boost.

Beschreibung

Sag JA zu deinem neuen Lieblings-Proteinshake!

Der YES! VE GAN Shake von Fitnfmela ist der ultimative vegane Protein-Boost.

Verwöhne dich mit einem köstlichen und natürlichem Kakao- und Haselnuss-Schokoladengeschmack, der jedes Workout belohnt.

Dieser köstliche, schokoladige und rein pflanzliche Proteinshake ist nicht nur eine Wohltat nach dem Sport, sondern auch eine hervorragende Ergänzung zu deiner alltäglichen Ernährung. Dieses hochwertige Supplement ist ideal für Veganerinnen, Vegetarierinnen oder Allergikerinnen – oder einfach für jeden, die ihren Körper mit gutem Gefühl nähren möchte.

YES! VE GAN Shake von Fitnfemale, Produkt-Highlights:

  • Köstlicher, cremiger Geschmack – Verwöhne deine Geschmacksknospen mit dem unvergleichlichen Schokoladen-Aroma.
  • Vegane Protein-Formel – Mit 68% Proteingehalt, speziell für Sportlerinnen, und aus Reisprotein gewonnen.
  • Post-Workout-Formel – Protein trägt zum Wachstum und zur Erhaltung der Muskelmasse bei und unterstützt die Erhaltung normaler Knochen.

Unser ausgewogener Eiweißshake mit rein pflanzlichem Reisprotein bietet eine hervorragende Aminosäure-Bilanz. Damit ist er ein idealer Lieferant für Aminosäuren, die deinen Muskelaufbau und -erhalt nach einem intensiven Workout unterstützen.

Ohne Proteine kein Muskelwachstum! YES! VE GAN Shake enthält essentielle Aminosäuren wie Isoleucin, Leucin, Lysin, Valin, Phenylalanin, Threonin, Methionin und Tryptophan. Zusätzlich bietet das Reisprotein-Pulver semi- oder nicht essentielle Aminosäuren wie Glutamin, Asparagin, Glycin und Cystein.

Mit nur 109 Kalorien pro Shake ist YES! VE GAN Shake perfekt für eine kohlenhydrat- und kalorienarme Ernährung geeignet. Das etwas süßlichere Reisprotein macht diesen Eiweißshake zu einem der wohlschmeckendsten Supplements, der nicht nur für Veganer oder Vegetarier eine gute Option ist.


Supplement Facts
YES! VE-GAN Shake
Einnahme

Mische 1 Messlöffel (30 g) mit 250 ml kaltem Wasser. Als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel täglich 1 Portion einnehmen. An Trainingstagen 1 Portion 30 Minuten nach dem Workout einnehmen. An trainingsfreien Tagen nimm eine Portion direkt nach dem Aufwachen ein.

Bewertungen
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich