Payment payment methods

Slim Sweets appetite control 30 Chews by FitnFemale


Slim Sweets appetite control 30 Chews

Brand FitnFemale

Content 30 Chewy Sweets

28.90 Fr.

Fitnfemale Slim Sweets - chewing candies with glucomannan for the reduction of appetite & prevention of food cravings.

The fiber of the glucomannan provides a lasting feeling of fullness. The delicious strawberry flavor of the chewy sweets completes the product.

Fitnfemale Slim Sweets, product highlights:

  • Glucomannan is a real secret weapon against food cravings
  • Glucomannan is the ideal satiety
  • For a longer-lasting satiety
  • Contributes to the stabilization of blood sugar
  • Positive influence on blood lipid levels
  • Glucomannan supports weight loss
  • Effectiveness confirmed by EU Regulation 432/2012
  • Delicious strawberry flavor

What is glucomannan?

Glucomannan is a substance derived from the konjac root, also known as the devil's tongue. From a chemical point of view, glucomannan is a starch-like substance composed of complex carbohydrate chains.

A special feature of glucomannan is the extremely high water binding capacity, because after all, the fiber can bind in relation to its own weight fifty times the amount of water. Since 2010, Glucomannan has been officially promoted with a weight-reducing effect in accordance with EFSA's Health Claims Regulation.

Glucomannan as ideal satiety

The enormous water-binding capacity of the fiber causes glucomannan to swell after being taken in the gastrointestinal tract. The substance absorbs the water and becomes a gel-like mass, which can easily reach ten times the volume. By increasing the volume and the consistency of the mass, the feeling of satiety is much faster, so you eat much less. In addition, the satiety also lasts longer.

Food cravings are passé

However, glucomannan works not only physically, but also on the biochemical level. As scientists from Mahidol University in Thailand have found out, glucomannan influences the secretion of the hormone ghrelin. And it is precisely this hormone that plays a crucial role in the saturation mechanism. Here, the lower the ghrelin level, the lower the appetite. Since taking glucomannan causes the level of ghrelin in the blood to drop, glucomannan is a real secret weapon against food cravings.

Positive influence on blood lipid levels

But that's not all, because the fiber in the gastrointestinal tract can bind not only water but also fat. Like a sponge, fiber absorbs and binds some of the dietary fats. Thus, these can not be absorbed through the intestinal mucosa, so that the body does not use the fats energetically, but excreted unused on the stool. Due to the reduced calorie intake, Glucomannan additionally supports weight loss.

Glucomannan contributes to the stabilization of blood sugar

The fiber of glucomannan not only provide a lasting feeling of fullness, but also for a stable blood sugar. The secret of konjac flour is that because of the complex carbohydrate chains, the sugar in our diet is absorbed only slowly into the bloodstream. Thus, ingestion not only prevents the development of insulin resistance, but also reduces the risk of type 2 diabetes via this mechanism.

Directions
For weight loss: take one soft chew 30 minutes before each meal, 3 times daily, followed by a large glas of water (250 ml).

Supplement Facts

Slim Sweets von Fitnfemale - Supplement Facts

You may be interested in the following items:

Ratings & reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Payment after delivery
Payment
after delivery
Free shipping
Free shipping
with PostPac Economy
Free gift with every order
Free gift
with every PURCHASE FROM 100.-

 

Garcinia Cambogia Fitnessfood Melatonin 5 mg + Vitamin B6 10 mg Cure Your Gut Naturally - Order now and save 25%! Fitnessfood Vitamin C-900 Acerola

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Slim Sweets Appetitkontrolle 30 Kaubonbons

Slim Sweets Appetitkontrolle 30 Kaubonbons

Bewertung:
0% of 100
Slim Sweets von Fitnfemale - Kaubonbons mit Glucomannan für die Reduktion des Appetits & Verhinderung von Heißhungerattacken.
Beschreibung

Slim Sweets von Fitnfemale - Kaubonbons mit Glucomannan für die Reduktion des Appetits & Verhinderung von Heißhungerattacken.

Slim Sweets sind Kaubonbons mit Glucomannan für die Reduktion des Appetits und Verhinderung von Heißhungerattacken. Die Ballaststoffe des Glucomannans sorgen für ein anhaltendes Sättigungsgefühl. Der leckere Erdbeer-Geschmack des Kaubonbons rundet das Produkt ab.

Slim Sweets von Fitnfemale, Produkt-Highlights:

  • Glucomannan ist eine echte Geheimwaffe gegen Heißhungerattacken
  • Glucomannan ist der ideale Sattmacher
  • Für ein länger anhaltendes Sättigungsgefühl
  • Trägt zur Stabilisierung des Blutzuckers bei
  • Positiver Einfluss auf Blutfettwerte
  • Glucomannan unterstützt das Abnehmen
  • Wirksamkeit durch EU-Verordnung 432/2012 bestätigt
  • Leckerer Erdbeer-Geschmack

Was ist Glucomannan?

Bei Glucomannan handelt es sich um einen Stoff, der aus der Konjakwurzel gewonnen wird, die auch als Teufelszunge bekannt ist. Chemisch betrachtet ist Glucomannan eine stärkeähnliche Substanz, die sich aus komplexen Kohlenhydratketten zusammensetzt.

Eine besondere Eigenschaft des Glucomannans ist die extrem hohe Wasserbindungskapazität, denn immerhin kann der Ballaststoff im Verhältnis zum Eigengewicht die fünfzigfache Wassermenge binden. Seit 2010 darf Glucomannan gemäß der Health-Claims-Verordnung der EFSA offiziell mit einer gewichtsreduzierenden Wirkung beworben werden.

Glucomannan als idealer Sattmacher

Die enorme Wasserbindekapazität des Ballaststoffs führt dazu, dass Glucomannan nach der Einnahme im Magen-Darm-Trakt aufquillt. Dabei nimmt der Stoff das Wasser auf und wird zu einer gelartigen Masse, die leicht das zehnfache Volumen annehmen kann. Durch die Erhöhung des Volumens und die Konsistenz der Masse tritt das Sättigungsgefühl deutlich schneller ein, sodass du deutlich weniger isst. Zudem hält das Sättigungsgefühl ebenfalls länger an.

Heißhungerattacken sind passé

Glucomannan wirkt allerdings nicht nur physisch, sondern auch auf der biochemischen Ebene. Wie Wissenschaftler der thailändischen Mahidol University herausgefunden haben, beeinflusst Glucomannan die Ausschüttung des Hormons Ghrelin. Und ausgerechnet dieses Hormon spielt eine entscheidende Rolle im Rahmen des Sättigungsmechanismus. Hier gilt: Je geringer der Ghrelinspiegel, desto geringer ist der Appetit. Da die Einnahme von Glucomannan das Absinken des Ghrelinspiegels im Blut mit sich bringt, ist Glucomannan eine echte Geheimwaffe gegen Heißhungerattacken.

Positiver Einfluss auf Blutfettwerte

Das ist aber noch nicht alles, denn der Ballaststoff kann im Magen-Darm-Trakt nicht nur Wasser binden, sondern auch Fett. Ähnlich wie ein Schwamm saugt der Ballaststoff einen Teil der Nahrungsfette auf und bindet diese. Somit können diese nicht über die Darmschleimhaut aufgenommen werden, sodass der Körper die Fette nicht energetisch verwertet, sondern ungenutzt über den Stuhl ausscheidet. Durch die so verminderte Kalorienaufnahme, unterstützt Glucomannan das Abnehmen zusätzlich.

Glucomannan trägt zur Stabilisierung des Blutzuckers bei

Die Ballaststoffe des Glucomannans sorgen nicht nur für ein anhaltendes Sättigungsgefühl, sondern auch für einen stabilen Blutzucker. Das Geheimnis des Konjakmehls liegt darin, dass der Zucker aus unserer Ernährung bedingt durch die komplexen Kohlenhydratketten nur langsam in den Blutkreislauf aufgenommen wird. Somit beugt die Einnahme nicht nur der Entstehung von Insulinresistenz vor, sondern vermindert auch über diesen Mechanismus auch das Risiko für Diabetes Typ 2.

Einnahme
Zur Gewichtsreduktion: 3x täglich 30 Minuten vor jeder Mahlzeit 1 weiches Kaubonbon einnehmen, gefolgt von einem grossen Glas Wasser (250 ml).

Supplement Facts

Slim Sweets von Fitnfemale - Supplement Facts


Bewertungen
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte log dich ein oder registriere dich