Payment payment methods

Red Sky 90 Capsules by Chaos and Pain


Red Sky 90 Capsules

Brand Chaos and Pain

Content 90 capsules

39.90 Fr.

Red Sky by Chaos and Pain is one of the strongest fat burners on the market.

A look at the ingredients shows the experienced "hardcore fatburner user" the enormous potency of Red Sky. 300 mg caffeine, 250 mg Senegalia berlandieri extract, 75 mg DMHA, 650 mg acetyl-L-carnitine and 50 mg halostachin HCL are included per dose. All ingredients used in Red Sky by Chaos and Pain are ideally matched to each other in terms of choice and quantity, allowing them to quickly develop their full effect.

30 minutes after taking Red Sky from Chaos and Pain, you will already feel a heightened urge to move, are wide awake and extremely focused. Your metabolism and your body temperature are increasing and your body is now already burning more calories.

Stimulants like DMHA will almost eliminate your hunger. In training, you will be able to feel a heightened mental focus and it will be easier for you to keep your training intensity high. Under no circumstances should Red Sky be taken in the evenings or even before going to bed, since sleeping is out of question.

Red Sky is extremely strong and should NOT be taken by people who have no experience with hardcore fat burners! We recommend to take only one capsule for the first try to test the tolerance and slowly approaching the full portion size of 3 capsules.

Directions
Take 1x daily 3 capsules Red Sky with plenty of water. Start with 1-2 capsules to determine tolerance. Do not take more than 3 capsules within 24 hours.

Supplement Facts

Chaos and Pain Red Sky - Supplement Facts

You may be interested in the following items:

Ratings & reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Payment after delivery
Payment
after delivery
Free shipping
Free shipping
with PostPac Economy
Free gift with every order
Free gift
with every PURCHASE FROM 100.-

 

Garcinia Cambogia Fitnessfood Melatonin 5 mg + Vitamin B6 10 mg Cure Your Gut Naturally - Order now and save 25%! Fitnessfood Vitamin C-900 Acerola

Zahlungsarten Unsere Zahlungsmethoden

Red Sky 90 Kapseln von Chaos and Pain


Red Sky 90 Kapseln

Marke Chaos and Pain

Inhalt 90 Kapseln


Red Sky von Chaos and Pain zählt zu den stärksten Fatburnern auf dem Markt.

Ein Blick auf die Inhaltsstoffe zeigt dem erfahrenen "Hardcore-Fatburner-Benutzer" (ausschliesslich an diese richtet sich Chaos and Pain mit Red Sky) die enorme Potenz von Red Sky. 300 mg Koffein, 250 mg Senegalia berlandieri Extrakt, 75 mg DMHA, 650 mg Acetyl-L-Carnitin und 50 mg Halostachin HCL sind pro Gabe enthalten. Alle in Red Sky von Chaos and Pain verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe sind in Auswahl und Menge ideal aufeinander abgestimmt und können so die volle Wirkung rasch entfalten.

30 Minuten nach der Einnahme von Red Sky von Chaos and Pain wirst Du bereits einen verstärkten Bewegungsdrang verspüren, bist hellwach und äusserst fokussiert. Dein Stoffwechsel und deine Körpertemperatur erhöhen sich und der Körper verbrennt bereits jetzt schon mehr Kalorien.

Stimulanzien wie DMHA werden dein Hungergefühl nahezu beseitigen. Im Training wirst Du einen verstärkten mentalen Fokus verspüren können und es wird dir leichterfallen, die Trainingsintensität hoch zu halten. Red Sky sollte unter keinen Umständen in den Abendstunden oder gar vor dem zu Bett gehen eingenommen werden, da nach der Einnahme an Schlaf nicht mehr zu denken ist.

Red Sky ist extrem stark und sollte unter keinen Umständen von Personen die noch keine Erfahrung mit Hardcore-Fatburnern haben, eingenommen werden! Wir empfehlen bei der ersten Einnahme zur Prüfung der Toleranz nur eine Kapsel einzunehmen und sich langsam an die volle Portionsgrösse von 3 Kapseln heranzutasten. Viel Erfolg!

Einnahme
1x Täglich 3 Kapseln Red Sky mit reichlich Wasser einnehmen. Zur Toleranzbestimmung mit 1-2 Kapseln beginnen. Nicht mehr als als 3 Kapseln innert 24h einnehmen.

Supplement Facts

Chaos and Pain Red Sky - Supplement Facts

Folgende Artikel könnten für Dich interessant sein:

Bewertungen & Kundenrezensionen

Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte log Dich ein oder registriere dich.

Warenkorb >>

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Zahlung mit Rechnung
Zahlung mit Rechnung
10 Tage nach Erhalt
Zahlung mit Rechnung
Gratis versand
mit PostPac Economy
Zahlung mit Rechnung
Gratis-Artikel
zu jeder Bestellung AB 100.-
 
Garcinia Cambogia Fitnessfood Melatonin 5 mg + Vitamin B6 10 mg Natürliche Darmkur Fitnessfood Vitamin C-900 Acerola