Free gift with every purchase from 100.-
Payment after delivery! Payable within 10 days
Delivery within 24-48h  ℹ️

Sex Bomb Female 120 Capsules

Sex Bomb Female 120 Capsules

Rating:
100% of 100
Applied Nutrition Sex Bomb is an active libido enhancement supplement for women that works to create faster sexual arousal, enhancing sensitivity through improved blood flow.
Description

Sex Bomb - The Fitness industries first active libido enhancing supplement!

Sex Bomb is an active libido enhancement supplement for women that works to create faster sexual arousal, enhancing sensitivity through improved blood flow.

Maybe you haven’t felt the urge in a while. Perhaps it just hasn’t felt as good as it used to. It could be stress, or it could be something more. When it comes to boosting your sex drive, the topic may seem a bit taboo to discuss. Regardless, a healthy sex life is important for reducing stress, building a healthy relationship with your partner, and improving overall health and wellbeing.

Diet and exercise offer the best solutions for stimulating sexual desire, yet a number of herbal tools may also provide support. Applied Nutrition have created the Fitness Industries FIRST Sex enhancing supplement!

Applied Nutrition Sex Bomb, product highlights:

  • Halal Certified Product
  • Promotes Female Sexual Health
  • Boost Sex Drive
  • Plant Based Veggie Shell well suited for consumers with dietary, religious or cultural restrictions


Key-Ingredients:

Ashwaganda Root

Its popularity with women is due to the way it stimulates libido and increases satisfaction. The herb may increase blood flow to female sexual organs, creating an intense sexual experience.

Maca root

This has been the go-to herb for women living in the Andes for centuries. Maca’s high iodine content supports a woman’s hormone balance and its high zinc levels, an essential mineral for sex hormones improves sexual experiences and satisfaction.

Muira Puama

Women who use muira puama report a surge in libido, desire, sexual enjoyment and intensified orgasms. Its positive effect on both pre- and post-menopausal sexual experience supports its overall benefits for female sexual and reproductive health.

Avena sativa

Generations of women stand by Avena sativa for its aphrodisiac and libido-stimulating qualities. Tradition holds it increases stimulation and advances the physical and emotional desires for sex. Scientists trying to understand how it works believe it frees bound testosterone, providing the body with the hormones needed for sexual stimulation.

Damiana

Damiana, grows natively in the American Southwest, Mexico, the Caribbean, and South America. Many consider its leaf a highly-prized libido enhancer. Flavonoids, phenolics, glycosides, terpenoids, and even caffeine all contribute to reduced feelings of stress and increased blood flow, particularly to the pelvic area where increased sensitivity leads to heightened stimulation.


Supplement Facts

Applied Nutrition Sex Bomb Female - Supplement Facts

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe
Pflanzliche Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose
Anti-Backmittel: pflanzliches Magnesiumstearat, Siliziumdioxid.


Directions
2 capsules Sex Bomb daily before bed.
Reviews (2)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please or create an account

Gratis-Artikel bei Bestellung ab 100,00 Fr.
Zahlung mit Rechung 10 Tage nach Erhalt
Lieferung innert 24-48h  ℹ️

Sex Bomb Female 120 Kapseln

Sex Bomb Female 120 Kapseln

Bewertung:
100% of 100
Sex Bomb - Das erste aktive Libido Verbesserungs Supplement der Fitness-Industrie!
Beschreibung

Sex Bomb - Das erste aktive Libido Verbesserungs Supplement der Fitness-Industrie!

Sex Bomb ist ein aktives Supplement zur Libidoverbesserung für Frauen. Es bewirkt schnellere sexuelle Erregung und verbessert die Empfindlichkeit durch effizienteren Blutfluss.

Vielleicht hast du eine Weile keinen Drang verspürt. Vielleicht hat es sich einfach nicht mehr so gut angefühlt wie früher. Es könnte Stress sein, oder es könnte auch etwas mehr sein. Wenn es darum geht, den weiblichen Sexualtrieb zu steigern, kann das Thema ein bisschen Tabu anmuten. Unabhängig davon ist ein gesundes Sexualleben aber wichtig, um Stress abzubauen, eine gesunde Beziehung zum Partner aufzubauen und um die allgemeine Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden zu verbessern.

Ernährung und Bewegung bieten die besten Lösungen für die Stimulierung des sexuellen Verlangens, aber eine Reihe von pflanzlichen Hilfsmitteln kann ebenfalls Unterstützung bieten. Applied Nutrition hat das erste aktive Libido Verbesserungs Supplement der Fitness-Industrie entwickelt!

Applied Nutrition Sex Bomb, Produkthighlights:

  • Halal zertifiziertes Produkt
  • Fördert die sexuelle Gesundheit von Frauen
  • Steigernd den Sex Drive
  • Pflanzliche Veggie-Hülle eignet sich für Verbraucher mit ernährungsbedingten, religiösen oder kulturellen Einschränkungen

Hauptzutaten:

Ashwaganda Wurzel
Die Beliebtheit dieser Wurzel bei Frauen beruht auf der Art und Weise, wie es die Libido anregt und die Zufriedenheit steigert. Das Kraut kann den Blutfluss zu den weiblichen Geschlechtsorganen erhöhen und so eine äusserts intensive sexuelle Erfahrung schaffen.

Maca Wurzel
Diese ist seit Jahrhunderten das wegweisende Kraut auch für Frauen, die in den Anden leben. Macas hoher Jodgehalt unterstützt den Hormonhaushalt der Frau und der hohe Zinkgehalt, ein essentieller Mineralstoff für Sexualhormone, verbessert daher die sexuellen Erfahrungen und die Zufriedenheit.

Muira Puama
Frauen, die Muira Puama verwenden, berichten über einen Anstieg der Libido, des Verlangens, des sexuellen Genusses und intensivierter Orgasmen. Die positive Wirkung auf die sexuelle Erfahrung vor und nach der Menopause unterstützt den gesamten Nutzen für die sexuelle und reproduktive Gesundheit der Frau.

Avena Sativa
Generationen von Frauen lieben Avena Sativa wegen ihrer aphrodisierenden und libido-stimulierenden Eigenschaften. Die Tradition besagt, dass sie die Stimulation erhöht und den körperlichen und emotionalen Wunsche nach Sex fördert. Die Wissenschaft nimmt an, dass es gebundenes Testosteron freisetzt und so den Körper mit exakt den Hormonen versorgt, welche für sexuelle Stimulation benötigt werden.

Damiana
Damiana wächst im amerikanischen Südwesten, in Mexiko, in der Karibik und in Südamerika. Viele betrachten das Blatt als hochgeschätzten Libido-Verstärker. Flavonoide, Phenole, Glykoside, Terpenoide und sogar Koffein tragen zu vermindertem Stressgefühl und gesteigerter Durchblutung bei, besonders im Beckenbereich, wo erhöhte Empfindlichkeit zu erhöhter Stimulation führt.


Supplement Facts

Applied Nutrition Sex Bomb Female - Supplement Facts

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe
Pflanzliche Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose
Anti-Backmittel: pflanzliches Magnesiumstearat, Siliziumdioxid.


Einnahme
2 Kapseln Sex Bomb täglich vor dem Schlafengehen.
Bewertungen (2)
Write Your Own Review
Nur eingeloggte Benutzer können einen Kommentar verfassen. Bitte oder registriere dich